Inde

Inde

L’Inde, officiellement la République de l’Inde, est un pays d’Asie du Sud. C’est le pays au septième rang par zone, le deuxième pays le plus peuplé avec plus de 1,2 milliards de personnes, et la démocratie la plus peuplée au monde. Délimitée par l’océan Indien au sud, la mer d’Oman au sud-ouest, et le golfe du Bengale au sud-est, il partage des frontières terrestres avec le Pakistan à l’ouest, la Chine, le Népal et le Bhoutan au nord-est et la Birmanie et le Bangladesh à l’est. Dans l’océan Indien, l’Inde est à proximité du Sri Lanka et aux Maldives, en outre, Andaman de l’Inde et des îles Nicobar partagent une frontière maritime avec la Thaïlande et l’Indonésie.

L’Inde est le septième plus grand pays du monde qui s’étend des hautes montagnes de l’Himalaya à la végétation tropicale du Kerala et du Gange sacré pour les sables du désert du Thar. Ses plus d’un milliard d’habitants sont divisés en deux mille groupes ethniques et parlent plus de 200 langues différentes.

Conforme sa taille et sa population, l’Inde a une variété presque infinie de cultures, de paysages, de monuments et d’endroits à explorer. Des ruines antiques, des structures religieuses fascinants, des villes exotiques et des paysages variés il ya une collection infinie d’attractions touristiques de l’Inde qui ne cessera jamais de crainte et de fasciner le visiteur.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/India

http://www.touropia.com/tourist-attractions-in-india


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

India

India

India, officially the Republic of India, is a country in South Asia. It is the seventh-largest country by area, the second-most populous country with over 1.2 billion people, and the most populous democracy in the world. Bounded by the Indian Ocean on the south, the Arabian Sea on the south-west, and the Bay of Bengal on the south-east, it shares land borders with Pakistan to the west; China, Nepal, and Bhutan to the north-east; and Burma and Bangladesh to the east. In the Indian Ocean, India is in the vicinity of Sri Lanka and the Maldives; in addition, India’s Andaman and Nicobar Islands share a maritime border with Thailand and Indonesia.

India is the world’s seventh-largest country stretching from the high mountains of the Himalayas to the tropical greenery of Kerala, and from the sacred Ganges to the sands of the Thar desert. Its more than one billion inhabitants are divided into two thousand ethnic groups and speak over 200 different languages.

Conform its size and population, India has an almost endless variety of cultures, landscapes, monuments and places to explore. From the ancient ruins, fascinating religious structures, exotic cities and diverse landscape there is an endless collection of tourist attractions in India that will never cease to awe and fascinate the visitor.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/India

http://www.touropia.com/tourist-attractions-in-india


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>