Tour de Tokyo

Tour de Tokyo

Tour de Tokyo est une tour de communication et d’observation située dans le parc de Shiba, Minato, Tokyo, Japon. À 333 mètres, c’est la structure artificielle deuxième plus grand au Japon. La structure est un tour d’inspiration tour en treillis Eiffel qui est peint en orange blanc et internationale de se conformer à la réglementation de la sécurité aérienne. Les visiteurs peuvent monter sur la tour pour une vue imprenable sur Tokyo et ses environs ainsi que des boutiques de visite et restaurants.

Construit en 1958, les principales sources de revenus de la tour sont le tourisme et la location de l’antenne. Plus de 150 millions de personnes ont visité la tour depuis son ouverture. FootTown, un immeuble de quatre étages situé directement sous la tour, les maisons musées, restaurants et magasins. Partant de là, vous pourrez visiter deux postes d’observation.

La tour agit comme une structure de support pour une antenne. Conçu à l’origine pour la radiodiffusion télévisuelle, les antennes radio ont été installés en 1961, mais la tour est maintenant utilisé pour diffuser des signaux pour des médias japonais tels que NHK, TBS et Fuji TV. Deux sources de revenus principales de Tokyo Tower sont leasing de l’antenne et du tourisme. Il fonctionne comme une radio et de la structure de support d’antenne de la télévision et est une destination touristique qui abrite plusieurs attractions différentes.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tokyo_Tower


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Tokyo Tower

Tokyo Tower

Tokyo Tower is a communications and observation tower located in Shiba Park, Minato, Tokyo, Japan. At 333 metres, it is the second-tallest artificial structure in Japan. The structure is an Eiffel Tower-inspired lattice tower that is painted white and international orange to comply with air safety regulations. Visitors can climb the tower for unparalleled views of Tokyo and the surrounding areas as well as visit shops and restaurants.

Built in 1958, the tower’s main sources of revenue are tourism and antenna leasing. Over 150 million people have visited the tower since its opening. FootTown, a four-storey building located directly under the tower, houses museums, restaurants and shops. Departing from there, guests can visit two observation decks.

The tower acts as a support structure for an antenna. Originally intended for television broadcasting, radio antennas were installed in 1961, but the tower is now used to broadcast signals for Japanese media outlets such as NHK, TBS and Fuji TV. Tokyo Tower’s two main revenue sources are antenna leasing and tourism. It functions as a radio and television broadcasting antenna support structure and is a tourist destination that houses several different attractions.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tokyo_Tower


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>