Australie

Australie

L’Australie, officiellement le Commonwealth de l’Australie, est un pays comportant le continent du continent australien, l’île de Tasmanie et de nombreuses petites îles. Il est le sixième plus grand pays du monde par sa superficie totale. Les pays voisins sont l’Indonésie, le Timor oriental et la Papouasie-Nouvelle-Guinée au nord, les îles Salomon, Vanuatu et Nouvelle-Calédonie au nord-est et la Nouvelle-Zélande au sud-est.

Un pays très développé et l’un des plus riches, l’Australie est l’économie du 12ème rang mondial et a un revenu par habitant cinquième rang dans le monde. Les dépenses militaires de l’Australie est 13e en importance au monde. Avec l’indice de développement humain deuxième plus haut globalement, l’Australie se classe très bien dans beaucoup de comparaisons internationales des performances nationales, comme la qualité de vie, la santé, l’éducation, la liberté économique et la protection des libertés civiles et des droits politiques.

L’Australie est un des pays les plus intéressants à visiter et offre beaucoup d’endroits uniques à voir, il offre également la culture et de la nature unique. L’ensemble du territoire de l’Australie, des îles proches du continent, à travers les zones désertiques avec la nature sauvage et les espèces animales uniques, pour les régions urbaines du pays, est magnifique et fascinant.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Australia

http://www.destinationspoint.com/top-10-australian-tourist-attractions


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Australia

Australia

Australia, officially the Commonwealth of Australia, is a country comprising the mainland of the Australian continent, the island of Tasmania and numerous smaller islands. It is the world’s sixth-largest country by total area. Neighbouring countries include Indonesia, East Timor and Papua New Guinea to the north; the Solomon Islands, Vanuatu and New Caledonia to the north-east; and New Zealand to the south-east.

A highly developed country and one of the wealthiest, Australia is the world’s 12th-largest economy and has the world’s fifth-highest per capita income. Australia’s military expenditure is the world’s 13th-largest. With the second-highest human development index globally, Australia ranks highly in many international comparisons of national performance, such as quality of life, health, education, economic freedom, and the protection of civil liberties and political rights.

Australia is one of the most interesting countries to visit and it offers a lot of unique places to see, it also offers unique culture and nature. The entire territory of Australia, from the islands near the mainland, across the desert areas with wild nature and unique animal species, to the urban parts of the country, is magnificent and fascinating.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Australia

http://www.destinationspoint.com/top-10-australian-tourist-attractions


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>