l’Europe

l’Europe

L’Europe est l’un des sept continents du monde. Comprenant la péninsule occidentale de l’Eurasie, l’Europe est généralement divisée d’Asie par le bassin versant divise de l’Oural et les montagnes du Caucase, l’Oural, la mer Caspienne et Noire et les voies d’eau reliant les mers Égée noires et.

L’Europe est bordée par l’océan Arctique au nord, l’océan Atlantique à l’ouest, la mer Méditerranée au sud, et la mer Noire et les voies navigables reliées au sud. Pourtant, les frontières de l’Europe, un concept qui remonte à l’antiquité classique, sont quelque peu arbitraire, comme le terme « continent » principalement physiographique peut intégrer des éléments culturels et politiques.

L’Europe est le deuxième plus petit continent du monde par sa superficie, couvrant environ 10.180.000 kilomètres carrés, soit 2% de la surface de la Terre et d’environ 6,8% de sa superficie. Environ 50 états de l’Europe, la Russie est de loin le plus grand par région et de la population, en hausse de 40% du continent, tandis que la Cité du Vatican est le plus petit. L’Europe est le continent le troisième pays le plus peuplé après l’Asie et l’Afrique, avec une population de 733 millions, soit environ 11% de la population mondiale.

L’Europe, en particulier la Grèce antique, est le berceau de la culture occidentale. Il a joué un rôle prépondérant dans les affaires mondiales à partir du 15ème siècle, surtout après le début du colonialisme.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Europe


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Europe

Europe

Europe is one of the world’s seven continents. Comprising the westernmost peninsula of Eurasia, Europe is generally divided from Asia by the watershed divides of the Ural and Caucasus Mountains, the Ural River, the Caspian and Black Seas, and the waterways connecting the Black and Aegean Seas.

Europe is bordered by the Arctic Ocean to the north, the Atlantic Ocean to the west, the Mediterranean Sea to the south, and the Black Sea and connected waterways to the southeast. Yet the borders of Europe—a concept dating back to classical antiquity—are somewhat arbitrary, as the primarily physiographic term “continent” can incorporate cultural and political elements.

Europe is the world’s second-smallest continent by surface area, covering about 10,180,000 square kilometres or 2% of the Earth’s surface and about 6.8% of its land area. Of Europe’s approximately 50 states, Russia is by far the largest by both area and population, taking up 40% of the continent, while Vatican City is the smallest. Europe is the third-most populous continent after Asia and Africa, with a population of 733 million or about 11% of the world’s population.

Europe, in particular Ancient Greece, is the birthplace of Western culture. It played a predominant role in global affairs from the 15th century onwards, especially after the beginning of colonialism.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Europe


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>