Suisse

Suisse

La Suisse est une république fédérale composée de 26 cantons, avec Berne comme siège des autorités fédérales. Le pays est situé en Europe occidentale, où il est bordé par l’Allemagne au nord, la France à l’ouest, l’Italie au sud, et l’Autriche et le Liechtenstein à l’est.

La Suisse est un des pays les plus riches du monde par le produit intérieur brut par habitant, et a la plus forte richesse par adulte (actifs financiers et non financiers) de n’importe quel pays dans le monde. Zurich et Genève ont été respectivement rangés comme les villes avec la deuxième et la huitième meilleure qualité de vie dans le monde. Il a dix-neuvième plus grande économie du monde par le PIB nominal et le trente-sixième rang en parité de pouvoir. Il est le vingtième plus grand exportateur et dix-huitième plus grand importateur de marchandises.

Les touristes sont attirés par le climat et les paysages alpins de la Suisse, en particulier pour le ski et l’alpinisme. En 2011, le tourisme représentait environ 2,9% du product.Tourism intérieur brut de la Suisse commence par alpinistes britanniques escaladant les principaux sommets des Alpes bernoises au début du 19e siècle. Le Club alpin à Londres est fondée en 1857.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Switzerland

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tourism_in_Switzerland


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Switzerland

Switzerland

Switzerland is a federal republic consisting of 26 cantons, with Bern as the seat of the federal authorities. The country is situated in western Europe, where it is bordered by Germany to the north, France to the west, Italy to the south, and Austria and Liechtenstein to the east.

Switzerland is one of the richest countries in the world by per capita gross domestic product, and has the highest wealth per adult (financial and non-financial assets) of any country in the world. Zurich and Geneva have respectively been ranked as the cities with the second and eighth highest quality of life in the world. It has the world’s nineteenth largest economy by nominal GDP and the thirty-sixth largest by purchasing power parity. It is the twentieth largest exporter and eighteenth largest importer of goods.

Tourists are drawn to Switzerland’s Alpine climate and landscapes, in particular for skiing and mountaineering. As of 2011, tourism accounted for an estimated 2.9% of Switzerland’s gross domestic product.Tourism begins with British mountaineers climbing the main peaks of the Bernese Alps in the early 19th century. The Alpine Club in London is founded in 1857.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Switzerland

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tourism_in_Switzerland


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>