Brésil

Brésil

Le Brésil est le plus grand pays d’Amérique du Sud et l’Amérique latine. Il est le cinquième plus grand pays du monde, par zone géographique et par la population, avec plus de 193 millions de personnes. Il est le plus grand pays lusophone dans le monde, et le seul dans les Amériques.

Lié par l’Océan Atlantique à l’est, le Brésil a un littoral de 7491 km (4.655 miles). Il est bordé au nord par le Venezuela, le Guyana, le Suriname et la région française d’outre-mer de la Guyane française, au nord-ouest de la Colombie, à l’ouest par la Bolivie et le Pérou; au sud-ouest par l’Argentine et le Paraguay et sur les sud par l’Uruguay.

Le pays est devenu une république présidentielle en 1889, lorsqu’un coup d’État militaire a proclamé la République, bien que la législature bicamérale, maintenant appelée Congress, remonte à la ratification de la première constitution en 1824. [12] Sa constitution actuelle, formulée en 1988 définit le Brésil comme une république fédérale.

L’histoire du Brésil commence avec les peuples autochtones des Amériques, qui sont arrivés des milliers d’années en traversant le pont terrestre de Bering en Alaska, puis vers le sud.

Le climat du Brésil comprend un large éventail de conditions climatiques sur une grande surface et une topographie variée, mais la plupart du pays est tropical [11] Selon le système de Köppen, le Brésil accueille cinq principaux sous-types climatiques:. Équatorial, tropical, semi-aride, montagne tropicales, tempérées et subtropicales.

Tourisme au Brésil est un secteur en pleine croissance et la clé de l’économie de plusieurs régions du pays. Le pays avait 5,1 millions de visiteurs en 2010, se classant au niveau des arrivées de touristes internationaux comme la deuxième destination principale en Amérique du Sud, et la troisième en Amérique latine après le Mexique et l’Argentine.

 

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brazil


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Brazil

Brazil

Brazil is the largest country in both South America and the Latin American region. It is the world’s fifth largest country, both by geographical area and by population, with over 193 million people. It is the largest Lusophone country in the world, and the only one in the Americas.

Bounded by the Atlantic Ocean on the east, Brazil has a coastline of 7,491 km (4,655 mi). It is bordered on the north by Venezuela, Guyana, Suriname and the French overseas region of French Guiana; on the northwest by Colombia; on the west by Bolivia and Peru; on the southwest by Argentina and Paraguay and on the south by Uruguay.

The country became a presidential republic in 1889, when a military coup d’état proclaimed the Republic, although the bicameral legislature, now called Congress, dates back to the ratification of the first constitution in 1824.[12] Its current Constitution, formulated in 1988, defines Brazil as a federal republic.

The history of Brazil starts with Indigenous Peoples of the Americas, who arrived thousands of years ago by crossing the Bering land bridge into Alaska and then moving south.

The climate of Brazil comprises a wide range of weather conditions across a large area and varied topography, but most of the country is tropical.[11] According to the Köppen system, Brazil hosts five major climatic subtypes: equatorial, tropical, semiarid, highland tropical, temperate, and subtropical.

Tourism in Brazil is a growing sector and key to the economy of several regions of the country. The country had 5.1 million visitors in 2010, ranking in terms of the international tourist arrivals as the second main destination in South America, and third in Latin America after Mexico and Argentina.

 

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Brazil


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>