Chili

Chili

Le Chili est un pays d’Amérique du Sud occupant une longue, étroite bande de terre entre les montagnes des Andes à l’est et l’océan Pacifique à l’ouest. Il encadre le Pérou au nord, la Bolivie au nord-est, Argentine à l’est, et le passage de Drake dans l’extrême sud. Avec l’Equateur, il est l’un des deux pays d’Amérique du Sud qui ne frontière entre le Brésil.

Les principales attractions pour les touristes sont des lieux d’une beauté naturelle situées dans les zones extrêmes du pays: San Pedro de Atacama, dans le nord, est très populaire auprès des touristes étrangers qui arrivent pour admirer l’architecture inca, les lacs altiplano et la vallée de la Lune. En Putre, également dans le nord, il ya le lac Chungara, ainsi que le Parinacota et les volcans Pomerape, avec des altitudes de 6.348 m et 6.282 m, respectivement.

Le Chili possède une grande diversité de paysages naturels, des paysages Mars-like du désert d’Atacama hyperaride aux fjords alimentés par les glaciers de la Patagonie chilienne, en passant par les vignobles en toile de fond la cordillère des Andes de la vallée centrale et les forêts anciennes de la région des lacs. Île de Pâques et archipel Juan Fernández, y compris l’île Robinson Crusoe, sont aussi les principales attractions. La plupart des attractions les plus visités au Chili sont des zones protégées. Le vaste réseau d’aires protégées chilien comprend 32 parcs nationaux, 48 réserves naturelles et 15 monuments naturels.

 

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chile


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Chile

Chile

Chile is a South American country occupying a long, narrow strip of land between the Andes mountains to the east and the Pacific Ocean to the west. It borders Peru to the north, Bolivia to the northeast, Argentina to the east, and the Drake Passage in the far south. Along with Ecuador, it is one of two countries in South America that do not border Brazil.

The main attractions for tourists are places of natural beauty situated in the extreme zones of the country: San Pedro de Atacama, in the north, is very popular with foreign tourists who arrive to admire the Incaic architecture, the altiplano lakes, and the Valley of the Moon. In Putre, also in the north, there is the Chungará Lake, as well as the Parinacota and the Pomerape volcanoes, with altitudes of 6,348 m and 6,282 m, respectively.

Chile has a great diversity of natural landscapes, from the Mars-like landscapes of the hyperarid Atacama Desert to the glacier-fed fjords of the Chilean Patagonia, passing by the winelands backdropped by the Andes of the Central Valley and the old-growth forests of the Lakes District. Easter Island and Juan Fernández Archipelago, including Robinson Crusoe Island, are also major attractions. Many of the most visited attractions in Chile are protected areas. The extensive Chilean protected areas system includes 32 national parks, 48 natural reserves and 15 natural monuments.

 

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chile


Search for Hotels
Destination City:
Search by Property Type:
Check in:
Check-out:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>